NCERT Books for Class 1 [Complete PDF]

Ncert books for Class 1 All Subjects [Hindi and English Medium] for the academic session 2024–2025 are available in PDF format. Students can download the Class 1 subjects pdf chapter-wise and store their smartphone or PC to read offline. On NcertGuru, all study materials are available for free and students can get all materials in pdf format for offline study.

You will get Ncert Class 1 textbook Hindi Rimjhim, English Marigold, Raindrops, and Math’s Magic subjects here.

Ncert books for class 1

NCERT Books For Class 1 All Subjects [Updated June 2024]

ContentsNCERT Books
MediumHindi & English Medium
Join Telegram Channel to get all Materials to your phone.


NCERT Books For Class 1 in Hindi & English Medium

NCERT Books For Class 1 Hindi, English, Maths, and EVS are given below to free download in English and Hindi Medium for the new academic session 2024–2025.

Ncert Books for Class 1 हिन्दी (रिमझिम -1)

NCERT Books For Class 1 ENGLISH (Raindrops – 1)

NCERT Books For Class 1 ENGLISH (Marigold – 1)

NCERT Books For Class 1 Maths (Maths Magic – 1)

NCERT Books For Class 1 Maths (गणित का जादू – 1)

FAQ for Ncert Class 1

फर्स्ट क्लास एनसीईआरटी का सिलेबस क्या है?

कक्षा 1 के पाठ्यक्रम के अनुसार, कक्षा 1 के लिए तीन विषय एवं NCERT की पाँच पुस्तकें हैं – Marigold-1 (अंग्रेजी ), Raindrops-1 (अंग्रेजी), रिमझिम-1 (हिंदी ), गणित जादू-1 (गणित), और Math Magic-1 (गणित) ।

What should a Class 1 student study?

Class 1 students can study the prescribed NCERT textbooks by the Ministry of Education and your school. However, you can buy some additional support textbooks and guides online.

Where can I download NCERT books for Class 1?

To Download NCERT Books for Class 1, visit, or search “Ncert Books NcertGuru” on Google and then download the textbook in PDF format.

What are the subjects in 1st class?

There are five NCERT books for Class 1 – Marigold-1 (English), Raindrops-1 (English), Rimjhim-1 (Hindi), Maths Magic-1 (Mathematics), and Math Magic-1 (Mathematics).

What is the syllabus of 1st class?

As per the Class 1 syllabus, there are three subjects and five NCERT books for Class 1 – Marigold-1 (English), Raindrops-1 (English), Rimjhim-1 (Hindi), Maths Jadu-1 (Mathematics), and Math Magic-1 (Math).

NCERT Textbooks, e-Content, and Study Materials are Copyright of The National Council of Educational Research and Training. CBSE/ICSE/NIOS & Other Education Board's e-Contents are wholly owned by respective States Governments or the Ministry of Education, India.
We do not claim any type of ownership of these materials nor commercially promote them. Please contact us before taking any legal action, we will remove all links related to the copyright owner.